Access Keys:

 
 
Academy Primary School 194 Listooder Road Saintfield Ballynahinch

Welcome

Stephen Moore

I am delighted to welcome you to our Website.

Academy has always been about putting children first. “Les enfants avant tout” is our motto! (I think roughly translated it means, “The children above all else!”)

Our children's happiness, safety and development is our core business. 

 
Click here to visit our Nursery
Click here to visit our Nursery
 

Making Dreams Come True

 

Some of our latest news

 
 
15th Dec 2019
We have made some shiny Christmas Baubles for our class Christmas Tree.  
 
 
 
15th Dec 2019
Here are our completed models!  Impressive!  Which places in Northern Ireland...
 
 
 
12th Dec 2019
Please note that Hip hop will be on tomorrow, Friday 13th December 2-3pm, (this replaces...
 
 
 
 
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Subscribe to Parent Letters

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 16th December 2019
Mrs Jordan's Nursery Presentation (13:30)
Early closure (P1-3 finish at 1345. P4-7 finish at 1400)
P1-P3 Nativity (18:30)
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
P1 - P3 Nativity (09:30)
Mrs Cockroft's Nursery Presentation (11:00)
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Early Closure (P1-3 finish at 1345. P4-7 finish at 1400. )
Carol Service at First Saintfield (19:00)
Friday, 20th December 2019
School Closes (12:45 for P1-3 & 13:00 P4-7)
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Holiday
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Holiday
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Holiday
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Holiday
Friday, 27th December 2019
Holiday
 

Facebook Updates

Michael Chandler Project

Read about our exciting Michael Chandler School Project
Read about our exciting Michael Chandler School Project